Broker Check

Request a meeting with a Paladin Financial Professional. 

In the "Additional Info" section, tell us your availability and your reason for scheduling a meeting. 

We'll be in touch shortly with virtual meeting details.

Meeting Form: 

Thank you!
Oops!

We look forward to meeting with you.

Mike Whaley

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢

(443) 283-3482 Ex.1002

(443) 283-3914

mwhaley@planmembersec.com

Mike Whaley began his career in the financial services industry in1990 working as a 403(b) advisor. He is a graduate of West VirginiaUniversity with a degree in Music Education. He holds FINRA Securitieslicenses 6, 7, 63 & 65, as well...

Read more

Toni E. Whaley

Financial Planner

(443) 283-3482 Ex.1000

(443) 283-3914

twhaley@planmembersec.com

Toni E. Whaley is Co-Founder and CEO of Paladin Advisor Group, A PlanMember Financial Center. She has been a financial planner for over 15 years. Together with her husband Mike, she has grown Paladin Advisor Group to nine associate...

Read more

Jared A Ford

Financial Professional

(443) 283-3482 Ex.1003

(443) 283-3914

jford@planmembersec.com

Business and financial management have always been of particular interestto Jared. Before he started his career as a financial professional, Jared hadexplored many aspects of the inner workings of large and small business, and...

Read more

Bob Clay

Financial Professional

(202) 251-9308

(443) 283-3914

bclay@planmembersec.com

As a seasoned financial planner, Bob enjoys helping individuals, familiesand business owners reach their financial, retirement and estate planninggoals. He has served educators for more than 30 years and has built areputation as a...

Read more

Nick Keeling

PlanMember Financial Professional

(240) 888-0644

nkeeling@planmembersec.com

Click here to visit Nick Keeling at PlanMember.com
Read more

Keith Prather

Financial Professional

(301) 662-5382

kprather@planmembersec.com

After working as a teacher in the public school system for three years, KeithPrather began his career in the financial services industry in 1987 working asa financial representative. He is a graduate of the University of Maryland with...

Read more

Ray Stanley

Financial Professional

(443) 283-3482 Ex.1007

(443) 283-3914

pstanley@planmembersec.com

Click here to visit Ray Stanley at PlanMember.com

Read more

Bobby E Watson, Jr.

PlanMember Financial Professional

(301) 257-5741

bobbywatsonjr@planmembersec.com

Click here to visit Bobby Watson Jr. at PlanMember.com

Read more

Bobby E Watson Sr.

Financial Professional

(443) 864-4612

bobby_watson@planmembersec.com

Click here to visit Bobby Watson Sr. at PlanMember.com

Read more

Ashley Aguilar

Operations/Administrative Assistant

(443) 283-3482 Ex.1008

(443) 283-3914

aaguilar@planmembersec.com

Ashley Aguilar has worked in the financial industry for over 12 years. A large part of that time was spent working in the operations department at a small broker dealer. Now, at Paladin Advisor Group, Ashley is using her years of...

Read more

Elizabeth Byrd

Marketing/Administration Assistant

4432833482

4432833914

ebyrd@planmembersec.com

Born and raised in Mansfield, Ohio, Elizabeth graduated from Asbury University with a BA in business administration in 2017. Following graduation she joined the AmeriCorps VISTA program, creating and integrating marketing tool kits...

Read more

Bear Whaley

Manager of Client Engagement

At the age of 4 years old, Bear Whaley became the youngest manager of client engagement. Everyday, Bear enthusiastically greets clients as they enter the office. His hobbies include napping, sun bathing, and snacking on his favorite...

Read more

Willow Whaley

Assistant to the Manager of Client Engagement

Willow Whaley is the 2 year old assistant manager of client engagement. She assists Bear in greeting guests, and appreciates lots of snuggles and attention. Her favorite food is anything of the human variety, and her favorite time of...

Read more